St. Mary's Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Women's Group...

Women's Group Coffee

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Please join us for Women's Group Coffee! Our group is dedicated to bringing women from the Cathedral parish and school together to enjoy fellowship and uplift each other in prayer and thanksgiving. We meet every first Friday of month in you St. Joseph's Hall (enter on 17th Street) at 8:15 a.m. Hope to see you there!
2
3
4
5

Anointing of t...

Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Come receive the Sacrament of Anointing during the 7:30 am & 5:30 pm Masses every first Tuesday of the month.

Anointing of t...

Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Come receive the Sacrament of Anointing during the 7:30 am & 5:30 pm Masses every first Tuesday of the month.

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Masses at 7:30am, 8:30am School Mass, 12:15pm and 5:30pm.

Veneration of...

Veneration of the relic of St. Jean Vianney's heart

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Veneration of the relic of St. Jean Vianney's incorrupt heart from 4 to 7:30pm. There will be confession during Veneration. Ash Wednesday Mass with Archbishop Sample at 5:30pm.

Catholic Inqui...

Catholic Inquiry (RCIA Classes)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Come for Eucharistic Adoration on the first Thursday of every month.
8

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Rite of Electi...

Rite of Election

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
10

Rite of Electi...

Rite of Election

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Rite of Electi...

Rite of Election

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
11
12
13

Catholic Inqui...

Catholic Inquiry (RCIA Classes)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14
15

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
18
19

Lenten Penance...

Lenten Penance Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20

Catholic Inqui...

Catholic Inquiry (RCIA Classes)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27

Catholic Inqui...

Catholic Inquiry (RCIA Classes)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
31

Scout Mass

Scout Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Women's Group Coffee

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us for Women's Group Coffee! Our group is dedicated to bringing women from the Cathedral parish and school together to enjoy fellowship and uplift each other in prayer and thanksgiving. We meet every first Friday of month in you St. Joseph's Hall (enter on 17th Street) at 8:15 a.m. Hope to see you there!

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Come receive the Sacrament of Anointing during the 7:30 am & 5:30 pm Masses every first Tuesday of the month.

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Come receive the Sacrament of Anointing during the 7:30 am & 5:30 pm Masses every first Tuesday of the month.

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 All day

    Masses at 7:30am, 8:30am School Mass, 12:15pm and 5:30pm.

  • Veneration of the relic of St. Jean Vianney's heart

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Veneration of the relic of St. Jean Vianney's incorrupt heart from 4 to 7:30pm. There will be confession during Veneration. Ash Wednesday Mass with Archbishop Sample at 5:30pm.

  • Catholic Inquiry (RCIA Classes)

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Come for Eucharistic Adoration on the first Thursday of every month.

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Rite of Election

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Rite of Election

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Rite of Election

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Catholic Inquiry (RCIA Classes)

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Lenten Penance Service

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Catholic Inquiry (RCIA Classes)

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Catholic Inquiry (RCIA Classes)

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Scout Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM