St. Mary's Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

3

4

5
6

7

8
9

10

11
12
13
14

15
16
17

18
19
20

21
22
23

24

25
26

27
28

29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Consecrated Life Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Bible and Salvation History

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 All day

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Come receive the Sacrament of Anointing during the 7:30 am & 5:30 pm Masses every first Tuesday of the month.

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Come receive the Sacrament of Anointing during the 7:30 am & 5:30 pm Masses every first Tuesday of the month.

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Come for Eucharistic Adoration on the first Thursday of every month.

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Women's Group Coffee

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us for Women's Group Coffee! Our group is dedicated to bringing women from the Cathedral parish and school together to enjoy fellowship and uplift each other in prayer and thanksgiving. We meet every first Friday of month in you St. Joseph's Hall (enter on 17th Street) at 8:15 a.m. Hope to see you there!

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • AAA - Annual Appeal

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 All day

  • Family Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Bible and Salvation History

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 All day

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • St. Mary's Cathedral Anniversary

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 All day

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Bible and Salvation History

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 All day

  • President's Day - Office Closed

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 All day

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Baptism Class

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 All day

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Scout Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Bible and Salvation History

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 All day

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Station of the Cross

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Rites of Election

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM