St. Mary's Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3

4
5

6

7
8
9

10
11
12
13

14

15
16

17
18
19

20

21
22
23

24
25
26
27

28
29
30

31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Rite of Election

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Bible and Salvation History

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 All day

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Come receive the Sacrament of Anointing during the 7:30 am & 5:30 pm Masses every first Tuesday of the month.

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Come receive the Sacrament of Anointing during the 7:30 am & 5:30 pm Masses every first Tuesday of the month.

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Come for Eucharistic Adoration on the first Thursday of every month.

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Women's Group Coffee

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please join us for Women's Group Coffee! Our group is dedicated to bringing women from the Cathedral parish and school together to enjoy fellowship and uplift each other in prayer and thanksgiving. We meet every first Friday of month in you St. Joseph's Hall (enter on 17th Street) at 8:15 a.m. Hope to see you there!

  • Station of the Cross

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Bible and Salvation History

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 All day

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Station of the Cross

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Knights and Ladies of the Holy Sepulcher Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Bible and Salvation History

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 All day

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Baptism Class

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 All day

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Station of the Cross

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Bible and Salvation History

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 All day

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Station of the Cross

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Bible and Salvation History

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 All day